Lynn is one of the most delightful authors you could ever talk to virtually. I have never met her in person, but her personality shines through in her correspondence.  This is a big deal for me as a reader.  I love, love, LOVE authors who are real people with their readers and that is Lynn through and through.

Before we get to the review of her newest book, Murder on Wheels, let’s get to know a little about Lynn.  I for one, wanted to know what got her up and going, full of inspiration every morning.

“I owe, I owe… the whole American Dream catch 22. I’m currently working a day job and writing so any time I have, I try to squeak out a few words or a blog post.  When I’m writing, it’s a matter of keeping myself in the story so I stay involved. I’m writing the beginnings…

View original post 963 more words

