51sFQPqLKtL._SX321_BO1,204,203,200_ Click To Order

This book is a one in a series of many.  I was in love with the cover and the premise of it. A murder, a squabble over a food truck, geocaching and a café; how in the world can all that work in one book?  Honestly, I was skeptical at first.  I thought it would be flying all over the place with too many themes and too many settings.  Thank goodness she did.  This made for well-rounded characters with not only jobs but hobbies, friends and acquaintances.  Yes, they actually had believable lives.  They could have been my group of friends I hung out with.

I loved the fact that Jill, the main character, got into believable relationships and believable arguments along the way of solving a murder. I haven’t read any of the other books in the “Tourist Trap Mystery” series and I got to know…

View original post 284 more words

