mjbreviewers

Today’s Author Spotlight is Lee Hollis, author of the Hayley Powell Food And Cocktails Mystery series.  I am not sure how I have missed this series, but I did.  I just  had the pleasure of reading book number eight, Death Of a Pumpkin Carver and I loved it.  I cannot wait to go back and read all of the other books in the series.  That is why I decided Lee Hollis had to be my Spotlight Author this week, so others hear about the series and have the enjoyment of reading all of the books.

About The Author:

Lee HollisRick Copp was two years out of New York University’s Tisch School of the Arts when he was tapped at 24 years old to become a staff writer on the enormously popular NBC sitcom The Golden Girls in 1988. It was a once in a lifetime opportunity, especially for a boy from…

View original post 2,091 more words

