The Girl with Book Lungs

a good day to buy large banner640

  1. What is your favorite word?  Flummoxed – it’s fun to say and it explains so much in a simple word.
  2. What is your least favorite word?  Wakeup – no explanation required, right?
  3. What turns you on creatively, spiritually, or emotionally?  Walks through the woods near my house or by any body of water.
  4. What turns you off?  Angry people
  5. What is your favorite curse word?  I’m not much for swearing and usually resort to saying sugar or fudge (unless I stub my toe, then it’s full on!).
  6. What sound or noise do you love?  Birds chattering as they settle down for the night.
  7. What sound or noise do you hate?  The timer on our oven.
  8. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?  I’d love to conduct an orchestra.
  9. What profession would you not like to do?  Anything…

View original post 497 more words

